Indie Showcase Called Guerrilla Collective Coming in June

Guerrilla Collective is an E3 replacement for indie studios needing a way to show the world what is being developed in the near future. The three-day event will be a spree of interviews, trailers, and gameplay demos that will be streamed on Twitch on June 6-8.

Guerrilla Collective logo

Guerrilla Collective, an indie gaming showcase, has been announced by the Media Indie Exchange to run through June 6-8. The three-day event will be hosted by Kinda Funny co-founder Greg Miller who will start June 6 at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. UK / June 7 at 5 a.m. AEST.

Some of the studios that will join the showcase will include Larian (Baldur’s Gate 3, Divinity: Original Sin 2), Thunderful Group (SteamWorld series), ZA/UM (Disco Elysium) and Rebellion Developments (Sniper Elite, Zombie Army).

The structure of the schedule consists of the first two days focusing as a press event while June 8 will end on showing gameplay demos and interviews with the developers. 

Included with the event, Guerrilla Collective be hosted alongside Paradox Insider broadcast, the digital version of the PC Gaming Show, and the Future Games Show.

Greg Miller has had a history with indie studios. Last year his production company Kinda Funny had its showcase that featured over 60 games.

Check out the entire list of studios announced so far for Guerrilla Collective:

You can watch all of the Guerrilla Collective showcase on Twitch.

Rate the game!

0 0
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x