Learn more about the game

Epic Games revealed Open Beta dates for Paragon

A new action MOBA from Epic Games, Paragon, is going to have two Open Betas. They both will be available for PC and PS4 players.

Epic Games has revealed the Open Beta dates for Paragon
A new action MOBA from Epic Games, Paragon, is going to have two Open Betas. They both will be available for PC and PS4 players. The first Open Beta starts on April 28th and will last until May 1st. The second one will be going on for 4 days, starting on May 5th. Paragon servers go live at noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, and 5pm BST on both occasions.

The first Open Beta links and info
While the Open Beta is free and is named “Open”, Epic Games plan to limit the number of players participating to the first 500,000 Beta registrants who signed up, so be sure to create your account and sign up here. If you are a PS4 player, you just need to link your PSN account to be invited to the PS4 Beta test. Otherwise, you will be invited for the PC Beta test.

The second Open Beta links and info
The second free weekend will include all players who have signed up for the Beta by May 1. And you can use the link provided above to sign up.

Don’t forget to download the Epic Games launcher and pre-download the game!

Do you like the article?

0 0
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x