Blink 182, Offspring and more on the new Forza 3 soundtrack

What a soundtrack this will be with A Day To Remember, Blink-182, The Offspring and Sleeping With Sirens. Pedal to the Metal!

Blink 182, The Offspring and more on the new Forza 3 soundtrack
The new Forza 3 is due to release on September 27th, and be prepare to Rock your Socks off with this amazing soundtrack!

Sleeping With Sirens – 'Gold'
A Day To Remember – 'Naivety'
Blink-182 – 'Bored To Death'
Alkaline Trio – 'We've Had Enough'
Frnkiero And The Cellabration – 'Weighted'
The Offspring – 'Get It Right'
Avion Roe – 'This Loneliness'
Beautiful Bodies – 'She's A Blast'
Thrice – 'Blood On The Sand'
Joyce Manor – 'Make Me Dumb'
Every Time I Die – 'It Remembers'
letlive. – 'Elephant'
Saves The Day – 'See You'
Touché Amoré – 'Palm Dreams'
Saosin – 'Racing Toward A Red Light'
The Get Up Kids – 'Ten Minutes'
Bouncing Souls – 'The Gold Song
Obey The Brave – 'Raise Your Voice'
Descendents – 'Spineless And Scarlet Red'
Plague Vendor – 'ISUA'
Rancid – Fall Back Down'
Bad Religion – 'Anxiety'
Transplants – 'Come Around'
Pennywise – 'Greed'

I'll be sure to break the sound barrier with these tracks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>