A Silent Voice Theater Tickets Available Right Now

Based on the manga series of the same name, A Silent Voice focuses on themes like acceptance of other people's shortcomings and learning how to respect one another.

A Silent Voice Theater Tickets Available Right Now
Known for her work on K-On!, Naoko Yamada's newest film, A Silent Voice – based on the best-selling manga series of the same name by Yoshitoki Ōima – will make its theatrical debut on October 20.

A Silent Voice revolves around themes of acceptance of other people despite their weaknesses and learning to love one another. If the film's trailer serves as any indication, it's certainly set to pulls at viewer's heartstrings come this Fall.

A Silent Voice - Official Trailer

A Silent Voice tells the stories of Shōya Ishida, a school bully, and Shōko Nishimiya, a young girl with a hearing disability. Their story begins in sixth grade when Shōko transfers to Shōya’s elementary school and quickly finds herself bullied by Shōya, thus isolated due to her hearing disability. Years later, the tables turn, and Shōya finds himself on the brink of suicide.

A list of venues showing the film can be found below:

Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Main Street Kansas City https://drafthouse.com/kansas-city/show/a-silent-voice-subtitled
Harkins Theatres Vally Art Temp http://www.harkinstheatres.com/theatreDetails.aspx?theatreId=7619&dateTime=10/20/2017
Harkins Theatres Cerritos Cerritos http://www.harkinstheatres.com/theatreDetails.aspx?theatreId=42864&dateTime=10/20/2017
New People Cinema San Francisco http://asilentvoice.bpt.me
Cinema Paradiso Ft. Lauderdale http://www.fliff.com/movies/a-silence-voice-the-movie-anime/
Cinema Paradiso Hollywood http://www.fliff.com/movies/a-silence-voice-the-movie-anime/
Cedar Lee Theatre Cleveland http://clevelandcinemas.com/movie/237530/A-Silent-Voice-(Koe-no-katachi)-Trailer-and-Info/6129
Reading Cinemas Valley Plaza 16 Bakersfield https://www.readingcinemasus.com/valleyplaza/film/a-silent-voice
Tower Theatre Sacremento https://www.readingcinemasus.com/tower/film/a-silent-voice
Carmel Mountain San Diego https://www.angelikafilmcenter.com/sandiego/film/a-silent-voice
Town Square 14 San Diego https://www.readingcinemasus.com/townsquare/film/a-silent-voice
Angelika Pop-Up Washington D.C. https://www.angelikafilmcenter.com/dc/film/a-silent-voice
Consolidated Kahala Kahala https://www.consolidatedtheatres.com/kahala/film/a-silent-voice
Consolidated Kapolei Kapolei https://www.consolidatedtheatres.com/kapolei/film/a-silent-voice
Reading Cinemas Manville 12 Plex Manville https://www.readingcinemasus.com/manville/film/a-silent-voice
Village East Cinema New York https://www.citycinemas.com/villageeast/film/a-silent-voice
Angelika Film Center & Cafe – Dallas Dallas https://www.angelikafilmcenter.com/dallas/film/a-silent-voice
Angelika Plano Plano https://www.angelikafilmcenter.com/plano/film/a-silent-voice
Angelika Film Center & Cafe – Mosaic Fairfax https://www.angelikafilmcenter.com/mosaic/film/a-silent-voice

Are you excited for A Silent Voice? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>