Follow

Skyrim Special Edition unlock times revealed

Skyrim Special Edition is only one week away. Chances are you can't wait to play the game. Below you can find out when and where the game will unlock.

Skyrim Special Edition unlock times revealed
The special edition of Bethesda's Elder Scrolls: Skyrim arrives next week. Bethesda has just recently revealed when the game will unlock in different countries, that information can be found here:

  • 5PM Pacific Time (October 27th)
  • 8PM Eastern Time (October 27th)
  • 1AM British Summer Time (October 28th)
  • 2AM Central European Summer Time (October 28th)
  • 11AM Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28th)
  • 1PM New Zealand Time (October 28th)
  • 2PM Japan (October 28th)

On Steam if you own Skyrim and all the DLC, you will receive the special edition free of charge. You have up until the 28th to purchase Skyrim and all of the DLC if you would like to receive a free copy of the special edition.

Also revealed were the system requirements, both minimum and recommended, which can also be found below:

Minimum

  • Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-Bit Version)
  • Intel i5-750/AMD Phenom II X4-945
  • 8GB of RAM
  • 12GB Free of HDD Space
  • NVIDIA GTX 470 1GB /AMD HD 7870 2GB

Recommended

  • Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-Bit Version)
  • Intel i5-2400/AMD FX-8320
  • 8GB of RAM
  • 12GB Free of HDD Space
  • NVIDIA GTX 780 3GB /AMD R9 290 4GB

Consoles:

PS4

  • North America – 20GB
  • Europe – 33GB

Xbox One

  • North America – 17GB
  • Europe – 25GB

Do you like the article?

0 0

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.