Articles About Images Videos

Gaming News

All the gaming news not concerning an individual game but rather inform about gaming in general. read more

9.8

GOG.com - GOG Connect offer returned in Back to School Sale

Author: Dmytro Voloshyn
26-Sep-2016

Category: News

GOG Connect is back in the 2016 Back to School Sale. Redeem 17 Steam games DRM-free | Check out 300+ deals up to -90%.

GOG.com - GOG Connect offer returned in Back to School Sale
WARSAW, September 26 — School is (finally) back in session, and so is GOG Connect, just in time for the 2016 GOG.com Back to School Sale. All in all, it's 300+ great games up to 90% off, new game collections and deals every day, as well as 17 titles to grow your DRM-free library with GOG Connect.

The sale starts on September 26, 3am PT / 12pm CEST.

Back to School Sale — School is back in session. Whether that finally means some precious "you" time, or an excuse for sweet after-school gaming, the GOG service is here to provide:

Browse 300+ deals up to 90% off, starting with Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines, Day of the Tentacle Remastered, Dragon Age: Origins - Ultimate Edition, Dying Light: The Following - Enhanced Edition, and more.

And hey, GOG did some of the homework for you. Discover their game collections: hand-picked selections of series and similar titles GOG thinks you'll really enjoy. Whether you grab an entire collection or otherwise, you'll still get the highest available discounts normally reserved for entire bundles only.

New games and collections will be added every day - so check back and look out for more deals.

GOG Connect is back - Connect your Steam account and add eligible games to your GOG.com library for free. The June premiere of GOG Connect was a resounding success, and the developers are now happy to announce the second major batch of 17 GOG Connect titles, including:

Hotline Miami
X Rebirth
Anno 1404
Dex
Shadow Warrior 2013

and more...

Check out connect.gog.com to connect your Steam account, and grab free DRM-free copies of your games. Just like last time, these are limited-time offers made possible by our awesome partners.

The Back to School sale will last until Sunday, October 2, 21:59 UTC / 2:59 PM PDT / 5:59 PM EDT / 23:59 CEST.  

Source:
http://www.gamespress.com
Rate this article
- 0 - 0


Comments


Other articles

15-Mar-2017

NVIDIA: Pitch Your VR & AR Ideas for a Chance to Win $30k

author: Veronika
category:

NVIDIA is kicking off a showcase allowing interested professionals to get their hands on the latest AR and VR technology, and to meet with their peers...

0 0
0
22-Mar-2017

Win Northgard in our Giveaway! We have 10 keys worth $199.

at: Northgard
author: KeenGamer
category:

Do you like Vikings? Strategy games? Perfect gameplay, graphics and sounds? Then you must win Northgard in our giveaway! Or at least try :-).

0 0
0
27-Mar-2017

Mass Effect: Andromeda Review (PS4)

author: Hrvoje Smoljic
category:

Mass Effect Andromeda, the newest entry in the highly popular Mass Effect series, makes the journey to a new galaxy with a promise of a fresh start....

0 0
0
24-Mar-2017

New TCG Multiverse: Cosmic Conquest announced

author: Dmytro Voloshyn
category:

TokArts announced Multiverse: Cosmic Conquest, a science fiction strategy card game for two or more players, that is available to play on a virtual...

0 0
0
20-Mar-2017

Top Ten Most Difficult Souls Bosses

author: Jacob Yancey
category:

The Souls series is known as some of the hardest games the industry has ever seen. A big part of this is the epic and intense boss fights against...

0 0
0