Articles About Images Videos

Strike Vector Ex

is a Brutal aerial FPS that will see you test your skills online against other players in the tradition of Quake 3 and Unreal Tournament. The game offers an hardcore... read more

7

Comments


22-Aug-2016

Strike Vector Ex Review (PS4)

author: Michael Keener
category:

Take control of your vector; a flying and hovering war machine. Battle it out over diverse floating warscapes with a number of specific objectives in...

1 0
0
19-Aug-2016

Don't miss your 30% discount on Strike Vector Ex!

author: Dmytro Voloshyn
category:

Strike Vector Ex ’s PlayStation 4 pre-order campaign starts today in Europe at 30% off! Created from the ground up on the Unreal 4 Engine, Strike...

1 0
1
18-Aug-2016

Strike Vector Ex Preview (PS4)

author: Michael Keener
category:

The next innovation in aircraft warfare is coming to the PS4 soon. Our editor, Michael Keener, was given the incredible opportunity to play over an...

2 0
1