Articles About Images Videos

Guild Wars 2

Set in the fantasy world of Tyria, the game follows the re-emergence of Destiny's Edge, a disbanded guild dedicated to fighting the Elder Dragons, a Lovecraftian species... read more

7.3

Guild Wars 2 - Invitational Qualifier Tournament

Author: KeenGamer
25-Oct-2014

Category: Video

Guild Wars 2 - Invitational Qualifier Tournament.

Right now you can watch live the stream of European World Tournament Series Invitational Qualifier: October 25, 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT, 18:00 CEST).

The NA stream of the World Tournament Series Invitational Qualifier takes place: October 26, 12:00 p.m. PDT (3:00 p.m. EDT, 21:00 CEST).

What more can you get or see?

Call of the Mists and livestream giveaways!

In celebration of the Invitational Qualifier, this weekend all players will benefit from +10% increased PvP rank point gain, +15% reward track progress, and an additional +100% magic find while in Heart of the Mists (and yes, this works on all reward track boxes)! Feeling festive? Make sure to work on your Halloween reward track, featuring festival rewards and a 20-slot bag as the final prize!

Fans who tune into the tournament livestream on Saturday and Sunday can also be entered into one of the many giveaways we’ll be running all weekend, where, if you’re lucky enough, you can take home a Mini Llama or a precursor of your choosing – just make sure to follow our official Twitch channel and participate in chat! We’ll also be supporting the tournament with German and French livestreams, each with giveaways of its own, so make sure to support your favorite shoutcasters!






Source:
https://www.guildwars2.com/en/news/join-us-in-celebrating-the-world-tournament-series-invitational-qualifier-tournament-this-weekend/
Rate this article
- 0 - 0

Comments



Back

Other articles

23-Mar-2016

New content have appeared in Gem Store

author: Dmytro Voloshyn
category:

Ironclad Appearance Pack and Bunny Ears are available in the Gem Store!

0 0
0
03-Sep-2015

Guild Wars 2 - now free to play!

author: Jakub Kobela
category:

Great news for all mmorpg fans! One of the most popular fantasy games Guild Wars 2 is finally after three years free to play for everyone!

0 0
0
24-Jan-2015

Guild Wars 2 - Hear of Thorns expansion announced

author: KeenGamer
category:

Guild Wars 2 - Hear of Thorns expansion announced. See the details.

0 0
0
12-Jan-2015

Guild Wars 2 - new expansion in Q3 2015?

author: KeenGamer
category:

Guild Wars 2 - new expansion in Q3 2015? It's quite possible.

0 0
0
22-Nov-2014

Guild Wars 2 - perfect pvp matches?

author: KeenGamer
category:

Guild Wars 2 - perfect pvp matches? Matchmaking is going to be revamped.

0 0
0
18-Nov-2014

Guild Wars 2 - what's in Tangled Paths?

author: KeenGamer
category:

Guild Wars 2 - what's in Tangled Paths?

0 0
0
25-Aug-2014

Improvements and Patches

author: KeenGamer
category:

Continued Improvements to the Megaserver System and many patches to come

0 0
0
05-Aug-2014

New trailer - Part 2

author: KeenGamer
category:

You can enjoy second part of trailer and see what's about to come in The Dragon's Reach.

4 0
0