Articles About Images Videos

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

is a Lego-themed action-adventure video game based on the film of the same name. The fifth entry in TT Games' Lego Star Wars titles, it is scheduled for release on June... read more


Season Pass for LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is out

Author: Dmytro Voloshyn

Category: News

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens First DLC Level Pack Features a Previously Untold Story.

Season Pass for LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is out
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced the release of the latest downloadable content (DLC) within the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass, featuring the first Level Pack.

The Poe’s Quest for Survival Level Pack extends the adventure with a previously untold story that can only be played in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Fans can now experience Poe Dameron’s journey back to the Resistance base after his daring escape from the First Order. While stranded on Jakku, Poe must locate a ship to get off the desert planet in an effort to find his way home. Playable characters and vehicles include Naka Iit , Ohn Gosv , Poe Dameron (Jakku), Strus Clan Leader, Strus Clan Raider, Strus Clan Speeder (Full-size Vehicle) and Strus Clan Speeder (Microfighter Vehicle).

Watch The Phantom Limb Level Pack Vignette below:

Players can currently purchase the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Deluxe Edition on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, which includes the main game and Season Pass—the perfect holiday gift for any Star Wars fan.

For the timing/release of all upcoming DLC content and other product news, keep an eye on the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube channels for details.

Rate this article
- 0 - 0



Other articles


LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Review

author: Daire Behan

After 5 years, the LEGO Star Wars series strikes back with LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens! Do the improvements to the LEGO series mix well with the...

1 0